The standard class size offered by BLE Training is up to 12 students, and each student will receive their courseware. If there are more than 12 students, an additional charge will be applied for extra students and courseware.
For application training classes, if a student cannot attend a class for which they have registered, they must inform BLE Training via email at [email protected] or by fax at 1 (877) 879-2531. If the cancellation notice is given more than three business days before the start date of the class, the individual customer will receive a 100% credit. If the cancellation notice is given less than three business days before the start date, no refund will be given, but a course credit will be issued, which can be used within one year from the date of issuance.
For advanced technology, dedicated group classes, and room rentals, a company can cancel a class or room rental without penalty by providing notice via email or fax at least 15 business days before the start date. If the cancellation notice is given between 10 to 15 business days before the start date, a 50% cancellation fee will be assessed. If the cancellation notice is given within ten business days or less before the start date, the company will be invoiced for 100% of the fee.
Suppose a student arrives more than 15 minutes late to a scheduled training. In that case, they will be rescheduled for the next available class, and certificates of completion will not be issued to students who leave before the class is completed. If a staff member or individual fails to attend a class without prior notification, the company or individual will be invoiced according to the terms and conditions above.
BLE Training offers a free retake policy for classes, which means a student may retake a class they have previously attended free of charge.
Free Retake Policy
You may retake a class for which you have paid full price once within six months of the date you originally attended a class. A limited number of seats in a class are reserved for retakes. There must be retaken seats available on the date you request. If there are no retake seats available on the class date you request, you may want to contact us closer to the class date to determine if any retake seats are available or request to retake the class on another date offered.
If you would like to request a class retake, please contact us.
We reserve the right to reschedule you to another date for your retake if the class date you originally requested becomes full. We will try not to do this, but we reserve the right to do so if necessary.
You may cancel your retake 24 hours or more before the class and re-schedule the class for another date. Cancellations of a retake less than 24 hours before the class starts time will cause you to lose the retake privileges for that class. If you request a retake and do not attend, your retake privileges for that class are considered used.
Retakes of the following are not available:
On-site classes (classes held at a customer location);
Classes are taken as part of a longer training program after your program end date;
Classes where the fee is paid to anyone other than Computer Training Source, Inc.